Skip to content

Temporal Affairs

Temporal Affairs
Temporal Affairs

Temporal Affairs: released 4/28/2021 10 tracks, rock & pop.


Dreaming This Way*/***
It’s Not Me**
Ordinary Day*
There Before*/***
Short Circuit Society**
Feet Made Of Clay***
Your Situation*
The Art Of Futility**
Line On You*
End Of The Story*/***


Internet collaborations featuring-
*Steve Mesropian
**David Steele
***Sax: Gernot Dechert
©2021 Carl Eichman: guitars, bass, keyboards, vocals
All Rights Reserved (ASCAP)