Skip to content


SPAN: released 2/17/2021 10 tracks, instrumental smooth jazz, funk & fusion.

T-Bana Tuesday
Shoreline Drive
By The Way
I Think So
Port Street
Nite Shade
Under Your Umbrella
Bridges Fallen
Too High For Fools

Internet collaborations featuring-
Bass: Bill Lawrence
Drums: Nicola Polidori
Sax: Gernot Dechert
Keyboards: Kyle Whitlock Luca Cacucciolo  Abel Boquera
Flugelhorn: Luckers
Guitar: Kalebe Oggioni

©2021 Carl Eichman: guitars, keyboards
All Rights Reserved (ASCAP)