Skip to content


Passenger: released 11/06/2020. Crossover, smooth jazz, symphonic, new-age.


Touch the Water *
Blood Moon Son
Passenger *
In Gratitude **
After Hours *
Secret of the Temple
Enemy & the Avenger *
Season Closing In ***
Sand Script *
Standing In Glory *

Features internet collaborations by-

* Gernot Dechert: sax
** Luckers: flugelhorn
*** Kalebe Oggioni: guitar

 ©2020 Carl Eichman: guitars, bass, keyboards
All Rights Reserved (ASCAP)

Mastered by John Scrip at MASSIVE Mastering